People.

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se


Arvid Nittve
Creative
arvid.nittve@mccann.se

Cajsa Correa
Head of Production/
Senior Account Manager
cajsa.correa@mccann.se

Chris Lawrence
Creative
chris.lawrence@mccann.se
Instagram

Christina Wihlner Lentell
Client Lead
christina.lentell@mccann.se

Cyndie Vintilescu
Planner
cyndie.vintilescu@mccann.se

Dan Fredrikson
Creative
dan.fredriksson@mccann.se

Elin Hedensjo
COO, HR, Account Director
elin.hedensjo@mccann.se
Facebook

Emil Esselin
Digital Strategist
emil.esselin@mccann.se

Instagram

Erik Frisell
Account Director
erik.frisell@mccann.se

Gitte Ragsdale
Creative
gitte.ragsdale@mccann.se

Joakim Billstrand
Researcher
joakim.billstrand@mccann.se

Johan Crafoord
CGO & Client Director
johan.crafoord@mccann.se

Johan Eklund
Executive Digital Director
johan.eklund@mccann.se
Facebook
Instagram

Johan Östlund
Group CEO
johan.ostlund@mccann.se

Julia Rudels
Junior Account Manager
julia.rudels@mccann.se

Lars Friberg
Executive Planning Director
lars.friberg@mccann.se

Lena Danroth
Creative
lena.danroth@mccann.se

Lenita Bengtsson
Service Manager
lenita.bengtsson@mccann.se

Ludvig Ehrenstråhle
Creative
ludvig.ehrenstrahle@mccann.se

Madeleine Daxberg Veller
CFO
madeleine.daxberg@mccann.se

Malin Sardal
Client Director
malin.sardal@mccann.se

Marie Jansson
Economy Assistant
marie.jansson@mccann.se

Marcus Johansson
Creative
marcus.johansson@mccann.se

Marcus Sjöberg
Creative
marcus.sjoberg@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Nordic Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Martha Wiltshire
Account Director
martha.wiltshire@mccann.se

Mikael Dahl
Creative
mikael.dahl@mccann.se

Nils Makander
System Administrator
nils.makander@mccann.se

Noak Garberg
Creative
noak.garberg@mccann.se

Peter Kamstedt
Vice President
peter.kamstedt@mccann.se

Petra Käll
Account Manager
petra.kall@mccann.se

Rebecka Gustafson
Planner
rebecka.gustafson@mccann.se

Sara von Platen
Creative
sara.vonplaten@mccann.se
Instagram

Sofia Jägerström
Creative
sofia.jagerstrom@mccann.se

Tobias Vermehren
Creative
tobias.vermehren@mccann.se

Tomas Glantz
IT Manager
tomas.glantz@mccann.se

Ylva Pernebrink
Account Manager
ylva.pernebrink@mccann.se

Contact

Sturegallerian
Grev Turegatan 11a
Box 5809
102 48
Find us here

hello@mccann.se
+46 (0)85-065 00 00

Enquiries 

New clients and press enquiries:
ceo@mccann.se

Work at McCann:
work@mccann.se

Internships:
internship@mccann.se

2018 © McCANN Stockholm. All rights reserved.