People.

Johan Östlund
CEO/Client Lead
johan.ostlund@mccann.se

Josefine Richards
Executive Creative Director
josefine.richards@mccann.se

Ludvig Ehrenstråhle
Creative
ludvig.ehrenstrahle@mccann.se

Madeleine Daxberg Veller
CFO
madeleine.daxberg@mccann.se

Marcus Johansson
Technical Director, Creative
marcus.johansson@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Matilda Lindqvist
Design Lead/Head of Production
matilda.lindqvist@mccann.se

Mikael Dahl
Creative
mikael.dahl@mccann.se

Tomas Glantz
Nordic IT Lead
tomas.glantz@mccann.se