People.

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se

David Drew
Senior Designer
david.drew@mccann.se

Diana Lindgren
Finance
diana.lindgren@mccann.se

Johan Crafoord
Client Director
johan.crafoord@mccann.se

Johan Eklund
Integrated Creative Producer
johan.eklund@mccann.se
Facebook
Instagram

Johan Östlund
CEO/Client Lead
johan.ostlund@mccann.se

Josefine Richards
Executive Creative Director
josefine.richards@mccann.se

Lars Friberg
Executive Planning Director
lars.friberg@mccann.se

Marcus Johansson
Technical Director, Creative
marcus.johansson@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Matilda Lindqvist
Design Lead/Head of Production
matilda.lindqvist@mccann.se

Mikael Dahl
Creative
mikael.dahl@mccann.se

Ulrika Hansson
Controller
ulrika.hansson@mccann.se