People.

Johan Eklund
Integrated Creative Producer
johan.eklund@mccann.se
Facebook
Instagram

Johan Östlund
CEO/Client Lead
johan.ostlund@mccann.se

Josefine Richards
Executive Creative Director
josefine.richards@mccann.se

Marcus Johansson
Technical Director, Creative
marcus.johansson@mccann.se

Marcus Sjöberg
Creative
marcus.sjoberg@mccann.se

Marika Kjäll
Junior Final Art
marika.kjall@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Matilda Lindqvist
Design Lead/Head of Production
matilda.lindqvist@mccann.se

Sofia Jägerström
Final Art
sofia.jagerstrom@mccann.se

Stina Lönnkvist
Planner
Stina.Lonnkvist@sdg.se

Stina Rasmussen
Creative
stina.rasmussen@mccann.se