People.

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se

David Drew
Senior Designer
david.drew@mccann.se

Diana Lindgren
Finance
diana.lindgren@mccann.se

Johan Eklund
Integrated Creative Producer
johan.eklund@mccann.se

Josefine Richards
Executive Creative Director
josefine.richards@mccann.se

Marcus Enström
Creative
marcus.enstrom@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Matilda Lindqvist
Design Lead/Head of Production
matilda.lindqvist@mccann.se