People.

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Du hittar oss på

Grev Turegatan 11A 5tr, SE-102 49 Stockholm
+46 8 506 500 00 

Välkomna!

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se

Annika Appeltofft
Senior Account Manager
annika.appeltofft@mccann.se

David Drew
Senior Designer
david.drew@mccann.se

Erik Nyström
Creative
erik.nystrom@mccann.se

Ilias Ioannidis
Business Director, Food
ilias.ioannidis@mccann.se

Jacob Stjärne
Managing Director
jacob.stjarne@mccann.se

Lars Friberg
Executive Planning Director
lars.friberg@mccann.se

Mathilda Brådhe
Creative
mathilda.bradhe@mccann.se

Marcus Enström
Creative
marcus.enstrom@mccann.se

Magnus Frick
Finance/CFO
magnus.frick@mccann.se

Markus Förberg
Client Lead
markus.forberg@mccann.se

Matilda Lindqvist
Design Lead/Head of Production
matilda.lindqvist@mccann.se

Tomas Glantz
Nordic IT Lead
tomas.glantz@mccann.se